Tried Abel’s Leg Thirties. . .

leg day french bulldog
So I tried Abel’s leg thrities the other day. I was doing a home workout so I did a modified version since I didn’t have a leg press or squat rack. I only did two rounds. Round one was hard. Round two was brutal. I can’t imagine doing three to four rounds. (Something to work towards!) I am looking forward (I think) to trying the original version with a leg press and squat rack at the gym. I have done high rep work before, but something about this combination of exercises at high reps back to back just floored me. It really kept my heart rate up and my legs were burning. I love workouts that keep it simple but intense. If you don’t know what Abel’s leg thrities are you can watch them on youtube here.

Leave a Reply

